Advertisement

Tess Fowler: 'Brian Wood is a DICK'

Discuss the latest comic book news and front page articles, read or post your own reviews of comics, and talk about anything comic book related. Threads from the two subforums below will also show up here. News Stand topics can also be read and posted in from The Asylum.

Hey you! Reader! Want to be a part of the GREATEST COMIC BOOK AND GEEK COMMUNITY on the web?! Logged in users see WAY LESS ADS, so why not register? It's fast and it's easy, like your mom! Sign up today! Membership spots are limited!*

*Membership spots not really limited!

Rockman
YOU WILL NEED A NURSE

Liked in: 560 posts
Formerly: AMS

Re: Tess Fowler: 'Brian Wood is a DICK'

Postby Rockman » Sat Nov 16, 2013 11:58 am

I worked in education, I've seen and heard of careers that were destroyed because of vindictive little craps who lied about a teacher which totally destroyed their career and reputation. Even when the students admitted that they had lied the damage was done. Frag is right that the accusations thrown out about this guy are not representative of a drunk dude at a bar.

Advertisement

alaska1125
dINGO

Liked in: 150 posts

Postby alaska1125 » Sat Nov 16, 2013 12:10 pm

ReturnoftheMack wrote:
It's been 2 days!!!

And also, I would win that bet because we also know that 10 people dropped his books.

How much money will you send me?

Hmmm...what, $29.99? But that's retail. I'll send whatever percentage of the profits he gets. #themarvelbuisinessmodel
:lol:

alaska1125
dINGO

Postby alaska1125 » Sat Nov 16, 2013 12:11 pm

Rockman wrote:I worked in education, I've seen and heard of careers that were destroyed because of vindictive little craps who lied about a teacher which totally destroyed their career and reputation. Even when the students admitted that they had lied the damage was done. Frag is right that the accusations thrown out about this guy are not representative of a drunk dude at a bar.