Advertisement

Review Group Week 160 - SUPERMAN: WORLD OF NEW KRYPTON #1

Discuss the latest comic book news and front page articles, read or post your own reviews of comics, and talk about anything comic book related. Threads from the two subforums below will also show up here. News Stand topics can also be read and posted in from The Asylum.

Name the James Robinson/Greg Rucka writing team

Ruckbinson
45%
Rocka
27%
Other
27%

Total votes : 11

Hey you! Reader! Want to be a part of the GREATEST COMIC BOOK AND GEEK COMMUNITY on the web?! Logged in users see WAY LESS ADS, so why not register? It's fast and it's easy, like your mom! Sign up today! Membership spots are limited!*

*Membership spots not really limited!

Liked in: 61 posts

Postby ****** » Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:11 pm

Punchy wrote:So, I can now say I'm a professional comics critic right?

:twisted:

Did you get paid for something? :?

Advertisement

Punchy
Staff Writer

Liked in: 75 posts
Title: Shitlord

Postby Punchy » Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:11 pm

amlah6 wrote:Did you get paid for something? :?

Published critic then?

Liked in: 61 posts

Postby ****** » Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:19 pm

Punchy wrote:Published critic then?

That one works. :lol:

Punchy
Staff Writer

Postby Punchy » Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:50 pm

amlah6 wrote:That one works. :lol:

I'm famous!

guitarsmashley
YOU WILL NEED A NURSE

Liked in: 344 posts
Title: Self Important

Postby guitarsmashley » Wed Mar 04, 2009 3:19 pm

Punchy wrote:So, I can now say I'm a professional comics critic right?

:twisted:

Hahahahaa That means so am I. welcome to the party pal.
doombug wrote:You really are the george carlin of the outhouse. that's fucking hilarious.

doombug wrote:and yeah, Yoni called it. :drunk

I feel like a condemned building with a brand new flag pole.
- Les Paul

malcolm reynolds
Garbage Collector

Liked in: 0 post
Title: creep
Formerly: young neil

Postby malcolm reynolds » Wed Mar 04, 2009 5:09 pm

Punchy wrote:I'm famous!