Advertisement

Review Group Week 235 - THOR: THE MIGHTY AVENGER #3

Discuss the latest comic book news and front page articles, read or post your own reviews of comics, and talk about anything comic book related. Threads from the two subforums below will also show up here. News Stand topics can also be read and posted in from The Asylum.

Hey you! Reader! Want to be a part of the GREATEST COMIC BOOK AND GEEK COMMUNITY on the web?! Logged in users see WAY LESS ADS, so why not register? It's fast and it's easy, like your mom! Sign up today! Membership spots are limited!*

*Membership spots not really limited!

thefourthman
Outhouse Editor

Liked in: 79 posts
Title: The obtuser!
Formerly: your mom

Postby thefourthman » Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:01 am

John Snow wrote:Remember when you used to be entertaining? Yeah, me neither.

never claimed to be. I am a middle aged middle manager for a small retail store and a single dad. I am bald and fat and review comics for fun. I am possibly the most boring person on the planet.

Advertisement

doombug
Staff Writer

Liked in: 133 posts

Postby doombug » Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:32 am

isn't it hawks week next week? :?

Liked in: 61 posts

Postby ****** » Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:50 am

doombug wrote:isn't it hawks week next week? :?

Obviously not.

thefourthman
Outhouse Editor

Liked in: 79 posts
Title: The obtuser!
Formerly: your mom

Postby thefourthman » Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:54 am

wait... what happens next week?

Postby ****** » Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:03 pm

thefourthman wrote:wait... what happens next week?

Next week would have been Old Man's pick so we'll either do something he would have liked or hated or both or something else.

Kerny
Review Grouper

Liked in: 0 post
Title: All-American American

Postby Kerny » Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:09 pm

Haven't read the book, but I do like the song!

Zero
Zombie Guard

Liked in: 59 posts
Title: Last Man on Earth
Formerly: Armin Tamzarian

Postby Zero » Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:51 pm