Tuesday, May 3, 2016 • Midnight Edition • "We're the god damn Outhousers."

The Outhouse - The Greatest Comic Book Forum

Comics news, comic book reviews, feature articles about comics, interviews with comic creators, plus the greatest comic book and pop culture discussion in the Outhouse forums!


Quartermasters corner

Hey you! Reader! Want to be a part of the GREATEST COMIC BOOK AND GEEK COMMUNITY on the web?! Well, they're not accepting new members, but we'll take anyone here, so why not sign up for a free acount? It's fast and it's easy, like your mom! Sign up today! Membership spots are limited!*

*Membership spots not really limited!

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Wed Jun 11, 2008 4:16 pm

Right now I'm calling him the Skeleton
User avatar

Doc Jon

Rain Partier

Postby Doc Jon » Wed Jun 11, 2008 7:32 pm

I called mine Bones.:D

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Mon Jun 23, 2008 6:50 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Tue Jun 24, 2008 6:13 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:04 pm

Image
User avatar

Doc Jon

Rain Partier

Postby Doc Jon » Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:29 pm

Oooooh...

I really like that Blade piece.

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Thu Jun 26, 2008 9:29 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Sat Jul 05, 2008 8:53 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Tue Jul 08, 2008 8:01 pm

Image
Image
User avatar

Doc Jon

Rain Partier

Postby Doc Jon » Tue Jul 08, 2008 11:18 pm

I love that Black Adam.

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Tue Jul 22, 2008 7:34 pm

Image
User avatar

Doc Jon

Rain Partier

Postby Doc Jon » Tue Jul 22, 2008 10:51 pm

Cool stuff, fuma.

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Thu Jul 31, 2008 8:52 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Tue Aug 05, 2008 6:47 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Tue Aug 12, 2008 7:43 pm

Image

leave a comment with facebook


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests