Wednesday, May 25, 2016 • Midnight Edition • "Special collector's edition 4D variant!"

The Outhouse - The Greatest Comic Book Forum

Comics news, comic book reviews, feature articles about comics, interviews with comic creators, plus the greatest comic book and pop culture discussion in the Outhouse forums!


Quartermasters corner

Hey you! Reader! Want to be a part of the GREATEST COMIC BOOK AND GEEK COMMUNITY on the web?! Well, they're not accepting new members, but we'll take anyone here, so why not sign up for a free acount? It's fast and it's easy, like your mom! Sign up today! Membership spots are limited!*

*Membership spots not really limited!

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Wed Aug 29, 2007 10:52 pm

Image
User avatar

Doc Jon

Rain Partier

Postby Doc Jon » Sun Sep 09, 2007 7:51 pm

I commented on the Black Lightning in the redesign thread, but I thought I'd say something here as well. I really like the design. It's such a departure for the character, but I think it works.

Great stuff!

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Fri Sep 14, 2007 9:26 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Mon Sep 17, 2007 7:02 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Tue Oct 09, 2007 9:57 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Sun Oct 14, 2007 9:06 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Wed Oct 24, 2007 5:41 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Thu Oct 25, 2007 10:14 pm

Image
User avatar

Doc Jon

Rain Partier

Postby Doc Jon » Sat Oct 27, 2007 2:32 am

Hey, fuma. Love the new pieces.

The cover artist was asking about the quarters for the Quartermaster's uniform. Do you have scans or someplace he can get them?

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Tue Nov 06, 2007 8:52 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Thu Nov 22, 2007 10:59 pm

Image

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Wed Feb 27, 2008 10:53 pm

Image
User avatar

Doc Jon

Rain Partier

Postby Doc Jon » Wed Feb 27, 2008 11:57 pm

That's sweet. Jude is putting together the final layout for the anthology.

I showed the pages to my wife and she thought they were awesome. Sorry we've taken so long, but hey, we suck.

The new pieces look great!

fumaninja

Opera Singer

Postby fumaninja » Fri Mar 28, 2008 9:52 pm

Image

leave a comment with facebook


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests