Thursday, July 19, 2018 • Morning Edition • "Magneto was right."

The Outhouse - The Greatest Comic Book Forum

Comics news, comic book reviews, feature articles about comics, interviews with comic creators, plus the greatest comic book and pop culture discussion in the Outhouse forums!

Advertisement

Fun With Lego

Hey you! Reader! Want to be a part of the GREATEST COMIC BOOK AND GEEK COMMUNITY on the web?! Well, they're not accepting new members, but we'll take anyone here, so why not sign up for a free acount? It's fast and it's easy, like your mom! Sign up today! Membership spots are limited!*

*Membership spots not really limited!

User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:29 am


User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Fri Oct 06, 2017 7:16 pm








User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:45 pm

User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Fri Oct 13, 2017 6:16 pm


User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:23 pm

Thought it was concluded it was, but guess it is still not confirmed?


User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Mon Oct 23, 2017 3:40 pm

Confirmed:


User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Mon Nov 13, 2017 10:38 pm


User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:14 pm

User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:23 pm


User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:56 pm


User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Fri Dec 29, 2017 1:35 pm

LEGO sets don't always spoil movies (see the Rey on Ach-To Last Jedi set), but some of the descriptions sound like stuff that were rumored for Infinity War… So potential spoiler warning

Set Descriptions for LEGO Marvel Superheroes Avengers: Infinity War Revealed!
User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:10 pm


Mac E Tero

dINGO

Postby Mac E Tero » Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:30 pm

Megabloks have detailed “micro figures” these days. I’m impressed. I’ve seen a bunch of the Halo sets and a few of the Destiny ones that look fun to put together.
Image
User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:56 am


User avatar

sdsichero

2k11 Outhouse People's Champion

Postby sdsichero » Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:36 pm


leave a comment with facebook


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bianco, Google [Bot] and 31 guests