Friday, September 30, 2016 • Morning Edition • "Memorial to dead childhoods."

The Outhouse - The Greatest Comic Book Forum

Comics news, comic book reviews, feature articles about comics, interviews with comic creators, plus the greatest comic book and pop culture discussion in the Outhouse forums!

Advertisement

K-Pop appreciation thread

Hey you! Reader! Want to be a part of the GREATEST COMIC BOOK AND GEEK COMMUNITY on the web?! Well, they're not accepting new members, but we'll take anyone here, so why not sign up for a free acount? It's fast and it's easy, like your mom! Sign up today! Membership spots are limited!*

*Membership spots not really limited!

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Sat Jun 16, 2012 6:41 pm

May be NSFW... :wink:

[Reveal] Spoiler: Click to Expand


And for extra sexy fun, try the official music video that I can't embed; it has English subtitles! :twisted:
User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Sun Jun 17, 2012 3:34 pm

Same for this one! :twisted:

[Reveal] Spoiler: Click to Expand
User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:47 am

After the last 2 videos, I decided to post something you might actually be able to watch in the office! :P

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Mon Jun 18, 2012 2:25 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:35 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Sun Jun 24, 2012 6:49 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:00 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Sat Jun 30, 2012 2:01 am

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Sat Jun 30, 2012 10:14 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Wed Jul 04, 2012 5:58 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Fri Jul 06, 2012 5:12 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Sun Jul 15, 2012 11:16 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Fri Jul 20, 2012 4:44 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Tue Jul 24, 2012 10:38 pm

User avatar

Herald

Regular-Sized Poster

Postby Herald » Thu Jul 26, 2012 1:15 pm

leave a comment with facebook


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FaceBook [Linkcheck] and 32 guests

cron