Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • Evening Edition • "The greatest comic book website."

The Outhouse - The Greatest Comic Book Forum

Comics news, comic book reviews, feature articles about comics, interviews with comic creators, plus the greatest comic book and pop culture discussion in the Outhouse forums!

Advertisement

If You're New, Say Hello!

Hey you! Reader! Want to be a part of the GREATEST COMIC BOOK AND GEEK COMMUNITY on the web?! Well, they're not accepting new members, but we'll take anyone here, so why not sign up for a free acount? It's fast and it's easy, like your mom! Sign up today! Membership spots are limited!*

*Membership spots not really limited!

Stephen Day

Wrasslin' Fan

Postby Stephen Day » Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:39 am

moon-man wrote:Hi everyone, my name is Scott and I've been a comic book artist for over 20 years. I'm from GUelph, Ontario and am always looking for new projects to take on.

Welcome and enjoy. :)

avenell

Whippersnapper

Postby avenell » Sun Aug 27, 2017 2:09 pm

My name's Dan Avenell from London, UK, and I'd love to show you some of my art, but I need to do some posting first. seems fair enough. Hello!

Stephen Day

Wrasslin' Fan

Postby Stephen Day » Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:11 pm

avenell wrote:My name's Dan Avenell from London, UK, and I'd love to show you some of my art, but I need to do some posting first. seems fair enough. Hello!

Hello to you to and welcome. :smt006

extra skater

Faster Pussycat

Postby extra skater » Tue Sep 12, 2017 2:22 am

Hello, I'm new here.
I like comics, sports (hockey), lo-fi music, hardcore punk, old video games and soda.

Edit: Damn, it was too short. Sorry.
Alright, a little bit more... I love forums, I think it's the best social space ever, so I hope to make some friends here to talk about comics and creating art but, the most important, I hope to remember to show up regularly.

kelley93

Faster Pussycat

Postby kelley93 » Fri Sep 29, 2017 11:25 pm