Saturday, May 25, 2019 • R.I.P. Edition • Tom Brennan's worst nightmare.

Continuing Their Color Schemes, Marvel Teases X-Men: Black

Written by Tim Midura on Monday, July 16 2018 and posted in News with Benefits
Tags:

Continuing Their Color Schemes, Marvel Teases X-Men: Black

"Hearts of Darkness" says the teaser.


Source: Press Release

Marvel Comics is teasing a new X-series titled X-Men: Black, a fine addition to their color spectrum of X-Men: BlueX-Men: Gold, and X-Men: Red. The subject of the press release simply said "Hearts of Darkness," a possible allusion to a crossover with the 1979 movie Apocalypse Now.

More information will be revealed at Comic-Con on Sunday, July 22 during the X-Men panel, which will take place in room 5AB from 11:15 a.m. PT/2:15 p.m. ET - 12:15 p.m. PT/3:15 p.m. ET.







The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author of said content. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!