Friday, December 9, 2016 • Evening Edition • "We Wipe Last. Not Before."

Grumpy (Cat) Comics for Grumpy Fans

Grumpy (Cat) Comics for Grumpy Fans

By Amanda Comi in Reviews on November 1, 2016

The collected Grumpy Cat comics are ideal for children with shorter attention spans and adults who can only stop crying for 5 minutes at time between various political controversies.

Review: Wonder Woman: The True Amazon GN

Review: Wonder Woman: The True Amazon GN

By GLX in Reviews on October 29, 2016

The following article stars GLX as a guy who says nice things about Wonder Woman: The True Amazon.

Ninjak #20: Adventures in Time and Space

Ninjak #20: Adventures in Time and Space

By Tyler Kes in Reviews on October 21, 2016

A buddy adventure through the future. What's not to love?

WARP ZONE: Style is Substance

WARP ZONE: Style is Substance

By Scary Cleve in Reviews on October 18, 2016

Forget Uptown Funk. Let's do the Warp Zone Remix!

Pre-Crossunder Madness: Dirk Gently: The Salmon of Doubt #1

Pre-Crossunder Madness: Dirk Gently: The Salmon of Doubt #1

By Jon James in Reviews on October 19, 2016

Wait, if it's in the past of the series starring Elijah Wood, does that mean we get to see baby Frodo? Come on! It'd be just like The Good Son all over again!

Atomic Thunderbolt #1: Throwback Throwdown!

Atomic Thunderbolt #1: Throwback Throwdown!

By Writrzblok in Reviews on October 16, 2016

From out of the mists of obscurity, comes a unique perspective on an old classic.

James Bond: Hammerhead #1: Freud's Field Day

James Bond: Hammerhead #1: Freud's Field Day

By Writrzblok in Reviews on October 14, 2016

So THIS is what the giant would be packing if Jack had entered his house in modern times.

Call Me Snake, Er, Jack: Big Trouble In Little China/ Escape From New York #1

Call Me Snake, Er, Jack: Big Trouble In Little China/ Escape From New York #1

By Jacob Sailor in Reviews on October 5, 2016

Needs more R. J. MacReady.

Morgan's Organs #1: Mind vs. Lust

Morgan's Organs #1: Mind vs. Lust

By Scary Cleve in Reviews on October 10, 2016

Men can only think with their brain or their dick...or can they do both?

Star Trek: Waypoint #1: Boldly Going Nowhere Fast

Star Trek: Waypoint #1: Boldly Going Nowhere Fast

By Writrzblok in Reviews on October 4, 2016

Geordi captains a ship with unlimited Data and Uhura has an impromptu date with a beautiful stranger.

X-O Manowar #50: Ends Not With a Bang, But An Indifferent Shrug

X-O Manowar #50: Ends Not With a Bang, But An Indifferent Shrug

By Mike Ambrose in Reviews on September 29, 2016

A comic in which the bad guys are beaten through the power of love, or some such nonsense like that.

Tarzan and the Planet of the Apes #1: Apes and Man

Tarzan and the Planet of the Apes #1: Apes and Man

By Tyler Kes in Reviews on September 28, 2016

Ape must not kill Ape, but what about a man raised as one?

Kim & Kim 3: We're Hot Even When Cold

Kim & Kim 3: We're Hot Even When Cold

By Scary Cleve in Reviews on September 28, 2016

Even deep in snow, you can still be deep in sh*t!

I Hate Fairyland #9: Battleaxe! The Only Way To Clean!

I Hate Fairyland #9: Battleaxe! The Only Way To Clean!

By Writrzblok in Reviews on September 24, 2016

Where we learn the best way to disinfect clothing is to murder it until it's dead.

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!