Tuesday, November 25, 2014 • Afternoon Edition • "At least we're not ComicsAlliance!"
Bureau of Totally Kawaii Investigation: Wayward #3

Bureau of Totally Kawaii Investigation: Wayward #3

By Paul Hudder in Reviews on October 30, 2014

Rori forms a team of the strangest teens of all and we learn a little bit more about the source of her powers as some grown-ups hatch some plans.

Madness in the Air - Sundowners #3 Review

Madness in the Air - Sundowners #3 Review

By CajunBean in Reviews on October 30, 2014

Tim Seeley and Jim Terry bring out the crazy, as this perfectly Halloween friendly story continues.

The Russian Mystic Gets His Own Ongoing: Rasputin #1!

The Russian Mystic Gets His Own Ongoing: Rasputin #1!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 29, 2014

We die according to how we lived...

Wild West, Cardboard Forts and More! Bob’s Burgers #3!

Wild West, Cardboard Forts and More! Bob’s Burgers #3!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 29, 2014

You’re like the pied piper, with irritable bowel syndrome.

Face My Hamster's Wrath!: Dungeons & Dragons The Legends of Baldur's Gate #1!

Face My Hamster's Wrath!: Dungeons & Dragons The Legends of Baldur's Gate #1!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 22, 2014

Baldur's Gate returns!

Engineered For Maximum Toughness!: Samurai Jack #13!

Engineered For Maximum Toughness!: Samurai Jack #13!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 21, 2014

The secret origin of Jack's sword revealed.

Pacific Remix: World Trigger Volume 1 Review

Pacific Remix: World Trigger Volume 1 Review

By David Mitchell in Reviews on October 20, 2014

It's like Pacific Rim with teenagers instead of robots.

I Hope Neil Young Will Remember Southern Bastards Don't Need Him Anyhow

I Hope Neil Young Will Remember Southern Bastards Don't Need Him Anyhow

By Lee Newman in Reviews on October 20, 2014

Two Jasons sounds like a bad 90's song, but hear they sing a different Song of the South. A review of Southern Bastards Vol. 1.

In Soviet Russia, Time Warps You: Station 16 Hardcover

In Soviet Russia, Time Warps You: Station 16 Hardcover

By Paul Hudder in Reviews on October 17, 2014

Twilight Zone meets The Hills Have Eyes in a short but sweet terror filled excursion to an abandoned nuclear test facility.

Like Super-Father, Like Super-Son: Imperial #3

Like Super-Father, Like Super-Son: Imperial #3

By Paul Hudder in Reviews on October 17, 2014

Imperial and Mark bond in the desert and Mark learns a little bit about great power and great responsibility (all without losing an uncle!).

Movie Review: Kikaider Reboot

Movie Review: Kikaider Reboot

By sdsichero in Reviews on October 17, 2014

70s Japanese television series… er… rebooted for the 21st Century.

Presenting Dark Horse Presents #3!

Presenting Dark Horse Presents #3!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 15, 2014

Add a teaspoon of Norse, a cup of nature and a heaping helping of sci-fi. Mix well and enjoy!

A Double-Sized Issue! The Mice Templar IV Legend #14!

A Double-Sized Issue! The Mice Templar IV Legend #14!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 15, 2014

Legends have a way of creating themselves.

The Fade Out #2 is actually a bright shining light

The Fade Out #2 is actually a bright shining light

By Lee Newman in Reviews on October 13, 2014

Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips are masters of Crime Fiction. The Fade Out does not disappoint.

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!