Tuesday, August 4, 2015 • Evening Edition • "At least we're not Newsarama!"
Witchblade #183 Review (Spoilers)

Witchblade #183 Review (Spoilers)

By NoctourneM in Reviews on July 8, 2015

I secretly wish I was reviewing Bloodstrike #1 instead! Spoilers, Maybe? I don't even know who I am anymore!

THE TOMORROWS #1: THE FUTURE IS NEON-GRIM

THE TOMORROWS #1: THE FUTURE IS NEON-GRIM

By Mark William Pawziuk in Reviews on July 8, 2015

Is it parody? Is it art? Is it entertainment? Well…

He went full Liefeld - Bloodstrike #1 Review

He went full Liefeld - Bloodstrike #1 Review

By CajunBean in Reviews on July 7, 2015

Rob Liefeld takes the crown for more phallocentric (penis penis penis) issue of the year. Brian K Vaughn caught weeping in his cheerios immediately after.

Strange Fruit #1: Editorial Interference Needed

Strange Fruit #1: Editorial Interference Needed

By Gavin Dillinger in Reviews on July 8, 2015

The current writer of the most diverse Avengers line up yet produces a slap in the face for African-Americans

WE STAND ON GUARD #1: Oh, Canada!

WE STAND ON GUARD #1: Oh, Canada!

By Mark William Pawziuk in Reviews on July 1, 2015

Not so boring now, eh?

Advance Review: Transference #1 - A Whirlwind Sci-Fi Spy Ride With No Seatbelts Allowed!

Advance Review: Transference #1 - A Whirlwind Sci-Fi Spy Ride With No Seatbelts Allowed!

By Nikki S. and Wes Messer in Reviews on June 27, 2015

Read on to find out what works in this new series from Black Mask!

G.I. Joe #215: Passing the Sword

G.I. Joe #215: Passing the Sword

By Mark William Pawziuk in Reviews on June 24, 2015

Snake Eyes has finally been laid to rest and reborn.

Advanced Review: Negative Space #1 - The Best Anti-Anti-Depressant Around!

Advanced Review: Negative Space #1 - The Best Anti-Anti-Depressant Around!

By Nikki S. in Reviews on June 16, 2015

Read on to find out why this book is best read with a cold brew or twelve nearby!

The Fiction #1: Flipping the Pages of a Mysterious Book Can Be Magical or Deadly

The Fiction #1: Flipping the Pages of a Mysterious Book Can Be Magical or Deadly

By Wesley Messer in Reviews on June 17, 2015

The Fiction #1 takes you into the words of a mysterious book, that leads to a brutal aftermath. The magic begins here and within the beauty leads to a rising darkness.

The Strain: Eternal Night #10 Review

The Strain: Eternal Night #10 Review

By NoctourneM in Reviews on June 14, 2015

Humans, Strigoi, and Nuclear Weapons for all

Empty Zone #1 Review: Break Out Your Powerglove, Cyberpunk Is Back

Empty Zone #1 Review: Break Out Your Powerglove, Cyberpunk Is Back

By David Mitchell in Reviews on June 17, 2015

What once was old is new again. The old look of an old future is now the new look of the old future.

Ghostbusters Get Real #1: Who You Gonna Call? MY CHILDHOOD!

Ghostbusters Get Real #1: Who You Gonna Call? MY CHILDHOOD!

By Matt Lune in Reviews on June 16, 2015

IDW tackle their very own mini Secret Convergence Wars! Only with Ghostbusters and no one else... Look It's better than it sounds, you guys.

Alex + Ada #15 - Bittersweet Perfection

Alex + Ada #15 - Bittersweet Perfection

By Matt Lune in Reviews on June 16, 2015

The finale of a thoughtful, moving series and the ending this story deserved.

Bloodshot: Reborn #3 - Redefining the Violence

Bloodshot: Reborn #3 - Redefining the Violence

By Gavin Dillinger in Reviews on June 15, 2015

Lemire, Suayan, and Baron push Bloodshot to the forefront of emotional complexity.

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!