Monday, May 25, 2015 • Morning Edition • "Exclusive! Exclusive! Hggulghhlgghhlghhlghh!"
52apolooza: Hawk and Dove

52apolooza: Hawk and Dove

By Veggieleezy, Comic Doctor, and Tricia Long in Reviews on September 29, 2011

Will big, bulky superheroes win the day in Hawk and Dove #1? Click and find out!

52apolooza: Animal Man

52apolooza: Animal Man

By SaturnKnight, Niam Suggitt, Katie Hutchison and Linwood Earl Knight in Reviews on September 29, 2011

Check out what our 52apolooza Reviewers have to say about Animal Man!

52apolooza: Detective Comics

52apolooza: Detective Comics

By Aly Abbas, SaturnKnight and Brian Burchette in Reviews on September 29, 2011

Detectives! Comics!  Batman!  Reviews!

52apolooza: Men of War

52apolooza: Men of War

By Brad Thomson, Porcelain38 and Aly Abbas in Reviews on September 29, 2011

Men of War enters the fray as our latest 52apolooza Entry!  How does it do?  Click and find out!

Review: Brilliant #1

Review: Brilliant #1

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on September 28, 2011

The Ultimate Spider-Man creative team of Brian Michael Bendis and Mark Bagley launch their first creator-owned collaboration, Brilliant!

52apolooza: Blue Beetle

52apolooza: Blue Beetle

By Dan Buckley in Reviews on September 28, 2011

Everyone's favorite Beetle is back in a new ongoing series!  How is it?  Click and find out!

Animal Man #1

Animal Man #1

By Linwood Earl Knight in Reviews on September 28, 2011


Review Group Week 293 - Batman #1

Review Group Week 293 - Batman #1

By Niam Suggitt in Reviews on September 28, 2011

The Review Group looks at Batman #1. Yep, we're taking a risk on a brand new number one issue of a relatively unknown character.

Sons of Anarchy Season 4:

Sons of Anarchy Season 4: "Una Venta"

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on September 28, 2011

The club makes a run to drop off their first shipment to the Galindo cartel and gets an unexpected look in the mirror on the way. 

Gleeview - I Am Unicorn

Gleeview - I Am Unicorn

By Erik Galston in Reviews on September 28, 2011

Glee's Second episode of Season 3, I Am Unicorn, is reviewed by the Outhouse's resident Gleek, Erik Galston

Torches by Foster the People Review

Torches by Foster the People Review

By GLX in Reviews on September 28, 2011

GLX takes a look at Foster the People's debut album, Torches.

The New Teen Titans: Games

The New Teen Titans: Games

By Amoebas in Reviews on September 28, 2011

After twenty years of waiting - is New Teen Titans: Games worth the wait?

SuperHeavy is Neither Super nor Heavy. Discuss.

SuperHeavy is Neither Super nor Heavy. Discuss.

By Wright Blan in Reviews on September 27, 2011

Mick Jagger, Joss Stone and friends got together to form SuperHeavy. The band doesn't quite live up to its name.

Starlord: Top to Bottom 9/21/11

Starlord: Top to Bottom 9/21/11

By Brian Burchette in Reviews on September 26, 2011

Let's see. Picked seven books at random. Wrote some words down about them. Put them in order of which I liked the most and then graded them like a Professor with a dirty shameful secret.

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!