Wednesday, December 7, 2016 • Morning Edition • "Comics: we give a crap!"

52apolooza: Superman: Man of Tomorrow

52apolooza: Superman: Man of Tomorrow

By Sakie, Christian Hoffer and SuperginraiX in Reviews on October 5, 2011

Superman can handle a big golden globe but can he handle 52apolooza?  Click and find out!

52apolooza: Stormwatch

52apolooza: Stormwatch

By SuperginraiX, Kelly Symmonds, MoFo and Tyler Ward in Reviews on October 5, 2011

Wildstorm crosses over into the DCnU in Stormwatch #1!  Is it any good?  Click and find out?

52apolooza: Legion of Super-Heroes

52apolooza: Legion of Super-Heroes

By Comic Doctor and Kelly Symmonds in Reviews on October 5, 2011

Legion of Superheroes goes back to the future for a sixth time in the latest #1 of the oft-rebooted series.  How does this #1 do?

52apolooza: Wonder Woman

52apolooza: Wonder Woman

By David Dean, Niam Suggitt and Kelly Symmonds in Reviews on October 5, 2011

Will the Amazon Princess block those arrows on the cover?  Or will she be skewered by the 52apolooza crew?  Read on and find out!

Starlord: Top to Bottom 9/28/11

Starlord: Top to Bottom 9/28/11

By Brian Burchette in Reviews on October 5, 2011

Alright ladies, gentlemen, and hermaphrodites, I apologize for the lateness this week but every time I started to type up my reviews I kept breaking a nail. And these days reaching down to clip my toenails takes much longer than it used to.

The Strange Talent of Luther Strode #1

The Strange Talent of Luther Strode #1

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on October 5, 2011

Things would be a lot easier if you could just send away for the ability to tear people to pieces with your bare hands.

Walking Dead #89

Walking Dead #89

By David Dean in Reviews on October 5, 2011

David Dean reviews the penultimate issue of the "We Find Ourselves" arc.

Review Group Week 294 - Aquaman #1

Review Group Week 294 - Aquaman #1

By Niam Suggitt in Reviews on October 5, 2011

This week the Review Group takes a look at Aquaman #1. OUTRAGEOUS!

Sons of Anarchy Season 4:

Sons of Anarchy Season 4: "Brick"

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on October 5, 2011

Secrets can only destroy. 

Gleeview - Asian F

Gleeview - Asian F

By Erik Galston in Reviews on October 5, 2011

The Outhouse's resident Gleek, Erik Galston, reviews the latest episode of Glee, "Asian F".

Codename: Sailor V vol 1 Review

Codename: Sailor V vol 1 Review

By GLX in Reviews on October 3, 2011

GLX takes a look at Codename: Sailor V, vol. 1.

52apolooza: Catwoman

52apolooza: Catwoman

By Christian Hoffer, Comic Doctor, Tricia Long and Guitarsmashley in Reviews on October 3, 2011

The 52apolooza Crew rips into Catwoman and strips the issue down to its bare essentials.  How does the naked truth look?  Read on and find out!

52apolooza: Batman

52apolooza: Batman

By ZombieLovePony, Dom G and Katie Hutchison in Reviews on October 3, 2011

The Man, the Bat, the Legend.  Batman #1 comes under review by our 52apolooza team!  How does it do?  Click and find out!

52apolooza: Voodoo

52apolooza: Voodoo

By Christian in Reviews on October 3, 2011

See the comic with more aliens and strippers than a Disney movie involving anthropomorphic talking chairs!  How did Voodoo do?  Click and find out!

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!