Wednesday, November 26, 2014 • Evening Edition • "Newsarama 2: Outhouse Boogaloo."
Spin Angels HC Review

Spin Angels HC Review

By GLX in Reviews on June 16, 2010

GLX ain't too happy with the hardcover edition of Spin Angels.

Royal Reviews: I Thought You Would Be Funnier

Royal Reviews: I Thought You Would Be Funnier

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on June 15, 2010

Royal Nonesuch looks at I Thought You Would Be Funnier, by Shannon Wheeler and published by Boom! Town.

Review Group - S.H.I.E.L.D. #2

Review Group - S.H.I.E.L.D. #2

By John Martin in Reviews on June 15, 2010

Kerny had the pick for new comics shipping June 9th and he selected S.H.I.E.L.D. #2 by Jonathan Hickman, Dustin Weaver and Christina Strain.

Cleaning the Plate for 6/9/10 - Spoilers

Cleaning the Plate for 6/9/10 - Spoilers

By Brian Burchette in Reviews on June 14, 2010

A very special review of Grant Morrison's Batman #700 opens up this weeks Plate.

The Avengers #1 Project: Dark Avengers #1

The Avengers #1 Project: Dark Avengers #1

By Steven Harris in Reviews on June 10, 2010

Porcelain38 Reviews Marvel's Dark Avengers! Sex! Lies! Muder! Tommy Lee Jones!

PunisherMax #8 Review

PunisherMax #8 Review

By Niam Suggitt in Reviews on June 10, 2010

It's the Punisher Vs. Bullseye Vs. Kingpin in the latest issue of Jason Aaron and Steve Dillon's run. Trust me, you don't want to miss this.

DeadLord Weekly Review - 6/3/10 - Spoilers

DeadLord Weekly Review - 6/3/10 - Spoilers

By Starlord and DeadFett in Reviews on June 9, 2010

It's an unusual week as there is only one book that DeadFett and I will be reviewing together. We will, however, be giving you a solo review another book that came out this past week.

Review Group - Red Hood: The Lost Days #1

Review Group - Red Hood: The Lost Days #1

By John Martin in Reviews on June 9, 2010

starlord had the pick for new comics shipping June 3rd and he selected Red Hood: The Lost Days #1 by Judd Winick and Pablo Raimondi.

Royal Reviews: The Grasshopper and The Ant

Royal Reviews: The Grasshopper and The Ant

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on June 8, 2010

Royal Nonesuch reviews the reprinting of the Harvey Kurtzman classic, published by Boom! Town.

I, Zombie #2 Review

I, Zombie #2 Review

By GLX in Reviews on June 7, 2010

GLX reviews I, Zombie #2.

Cleaning the Plate for 6/3/10 - Spoilers

Cleaning the Plate for 6/3/10 - Spoilers

By Brian Burchette in Reviews on June 7, 2010

Another week and some average, above average and one excellent comic.

Royal Reviews: A God Somewhere

Royal Reviews: A God Somewhere

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on June 7, 2010

Royal Nonesuch reviews A GOD SOMEWHERE, the new OGN from Wildstorm Comics!

The Avengers #1 Project: Avengers Finale #1

The Avengers #1 Project: Avengers Finale #1

By Jerry Steinhelper in Reviews on June 6, 2010

Either the a shining ending for the Avengers or a slap in the face.  Two polar opposites (Richard & Jerry) go a full 180 each on the topic...

Better Late Than Never Reviews

Better Late Than Never Reviews

By Erik Galston in Reviews on June 4, 2010

E_galston reviews 3 titles from last week's releases: X-Force #27, X-Men Second Coming Revelations: Blind Science #1 and Thunderbolts #144

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!