Wednesday, November 26, 2014 • Morning Edition • "In this issue: an Outhouser will DIE!"
PunisherMax #8 Review

PunisherMax #8 Review

By Niam Suggitt in Reviews on June 10, 2010

It's the Punisher Vs. Bullseye Vs. Kingpin in the latest issue of Jason Aaron and Steve Dillon's run. Trust me, you don't want to miss this.

DeadLord Weekly Review - 6/3/10 - Spoilers

DeadLord Weekly Review - 6/3/10 - Spoilers

By Starlord and DeadFett in Reviews on June 9, 2010

It's an unusual week as there is only one book that DeadFett and I will be reviewing together. We will, however, be giving you a solo review another book that came out this past week.

Review Group - Red Hood: The Lost Days #1

Review Group - Red Hood: The Lost Days #1

By John Martin in Reviews on June 9, 2010

starlord had the pick for new comics shipping June 3rd and he selected Red Hood: The Lost Days #1 by Judd Winick and Pablo Raimondi.

Royal Reviews: The Grasshopper and The Ant

Royal Reviews: The Grasshopper and The Ant

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on June 8, 2010

Royal Nonesuch reviews the reprinting of the Harvey Kurtzman classic, published by Boom! Town.

I, Zombie #2 Review

I, Zombie #2 Review

By GLX in Reviews on June 7, 2010

GLX reviews I, Zombie #2.

Cleaning the Plate for 6/3/10 - Spoilers

Cleaning the Plate for 6/3/10 - Spoilers

By Brian Burchette in Reviews on June 7, 2010

Another week and some average, above average and one excellent comic.

Royal Reviews: A God Somewhere

Royal Reviews: A God Somewhere

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on June 7, 2010

Royal Nonesuch reviews A GOD SOMEWHERE, the new OGN from Wildstorm Comics!

The Avengers #1 Project: Avengers Finale #1

The Avengers #1 Project: Avengers Finale #1

By Jerry Steinhelper in Reviews on June 6, 2010

Either the a shining ending for the Avengers or a slap in the face.  Two polar opposites (Richard & Jerry) go a full 180 each on the topic...

Better Late Than Never Reviews

Better Late Than Never Reviews

By Erik Galston in Reviews on June 4, 2010

E_galston reviews 3 titles from last week's releases: X-Force #27, X-Men Second Coming Revelations: Blind Science #1 and Thunderbolts #144

So I Finally Saw.. Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey (1991)

So I Finally Saw.. Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey (1991)

By Zechs in Reviews on June 3, 2010

Today, Zechs will be reviewing the most excellent sequel to one of the greatest film sagas of all time, Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey (1991). *air guitar*

The Coluan Archives:  Adventure Comics #515 (12)

The Coluan Archives: Adventure Comics #515 (12)

By Jerry Steinhelper in Reviews on June 3, 2010

Legion legend Paul Levitz returns to the legendary early days of the Legion of Super-Heroes.  A review to see how well it does.


Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/theouth/public_html/templates/OuthouseDeux/html/com_content/common/LOLtron.php on line 9

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/theouth/public_html/templates/OuthouseDeux/html/com_content/common/LOLtron.php on line 10

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/theouth/public_html/templates/OuthouseDeux/html/com_content/common/LOLtron.php on line 11

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/theouth/public_html/templates/OuthouseDeux/html/com_content/common/LOLtron.php on line 12
DeadLord Weekly Review - 5/26/10 - Spoilers

DeadLord Weekly Review - 5/26/10 - Spoilers

By starlord and DeadFett in Reviews on June 2, 2010

Starlord: This week DeadFett and I offer two books for your consideration.

The Avengers #1 Project: The Ultimates #1

The Avengers #1 Project: The Ultimates #1

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on June 2, 2010

The Avengers #1 Project continues with Royal Nonesuch taking a look at The Ultimates #1!

Fourthman Reviews Jonah Hex: No Way Back

Fourthman Reviews Jonah Hex: No Way Back

By Lee Newman in Reviews on June 2, 2010

There's a Jonah Hex movie on the way.  What better way to celebrate than with his first ever original graphic novel?  So is it any good?

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!