Tuesday, November 25, 2014 • Evening Edition • "We Wipe Last. Not Before."
The Punks Get A New Squatmate! Punks #2!

The Punks Get A New Squatmate! Punks #2!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on November 5, 2014

I do not approve of this metaphor.

Madame Frankenstein Comes To Its Thrilling Conclusion!

Madame Frankenstein Comes To Its Thrilling Conclusion!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on November 5, 2014

But you made me who I am, doctor!

REVIEW- Transformers: More Than Meets the Eye #34

REVIEW- Transformers: More Than Meets the Eye #34

By SuperginraiX in Reviews on November 5, 2014

Nice guys finish last.

Zombie Highway - A Kickstarter Review

Zombie Highway - A Kickstarter Review

By CajunBean in Reviews on November 4, 2014

Another indie work of love, as zombies, cars, and Cthulhus tear the world to shreds in this chaotic, comedic, ride. Yeah that sentence was a mouthful!

Bureau of Totally Kawaii Investigation: Wayward #3

Bureau of Totally Kawaii Investigation: Wayward #3

By Paul Hudder in Reviews on October 30, 2014

Rori forms a team of the strangest teens of all and we learn a little bit more about the source of her powers as some grown-ups hatch some plans.

Madness in the Air - Sundowners #3 Review

Madness in the Air - Sundowners #3 Review

By CajunBean in Reviews on October 30, 2014

Tim Seeley and Jim Terry bring out the crazy, as this perfectly Halloween friendly story continues.

The Russian Mystic Gets His Own Ongoing: Rasputin #1!

The Russian Mystic Gets His Own Ongoing: Rasputin #1!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 29, 2014

We die according to how we lived...

Wild West, Cardboard Forts and More! Bob’s Burgers #3!

Wild West, Cardboard Forts and More! Bob’s Burgers #3!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 29, 2014

You’re like the pied piper, with irritable bowel syndrome.

Face My Hamster's Wrath!: Dungeons & Dragons The Legends of Baldur's Gate #1!

Face My Hamster's Wrath!: Dungeons & Dragons The Legends of Baldur's Gate #1!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 22, 2014

Baldur's Gate returns!

Engineered For Maximum Toughness!: Samurai Jack #13!

Engineered For Maximum Toughness!: Samurai Jack #13!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on October 21, 2014

The secret origin of Jack's sword revealed.

Pacific Remix: World Trigger Volume 1 Review

Pacific Remix: World Trigger Volume 1 Review

By David Mitchell in Reviews on October 20, 2014

It's like Pacific Rim with teenagers instead of robots.

I Hope Neil Young Will Remember Southern Bastards Don't Need Him Anyhow

I Hope Neil Young Will Remember Southern Bastards Don't Need Him Anyhow

By Lee Newman in Reviews on October 20, 2014

Two Jasons sounds like a bad 90's song, but hear they sing a different Song of the South. A review of Southern Bastards Vol. 1.

In Soviet Russia, Time Warps You: Station 16 Hardcover

In Soviet Russia, Time Warps You: Station 16 Hardcover

By Paul Hudder in Reviews on October 17, 2014

Twilight Zone meets The Hills Have Eyes in a short but sweet terror filled excursion to an abandoned nuclear test facility.

Like Super-Father, Like Super-Son: Imperial #3

Like Super-Father, Like Super-Son: Imperial #3

By Paul Hudder in Reviews on October 17, 2014

Imperial and Mark bond in the desert and Mark learns a little bit about great power and great responsibility (all without losing an uncle!).

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!