Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • Evening Edition • "Memorial to dead childhoods."

52apolooza: Men of War

52apolooza: Men of War

By Brad Thomson, Porcelain38 and Aly Abbas in Reviews on September 29, 2011

Men of War enters the fray as our latest 52apolooza Entry!  How does it do?  Click and find out!

Review: Brilliant #1

Review: Brilliant #1

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on September 28, 2011

The Ultimate Spider-Man creative team of Brian Michael Bendis and Mark Bagley launch their first creator-owned collaboration, Brilliant!

52apolooza: Blue Beetle

52apolooza: Blue Beetle

By Dan Buckley in Reviews on September 28, 2011

Everyone's favorite Beetle is back in a new ongoing series!  How is it?  Click and find out!

Animal Man #1

Animal Man #1

By Linwood Earl Knight in Reviews on September 28, 2011


Review Group Week 293 - Batman #1

Review Group Week 293 - Batman #1

By Niam Suggitt in Reviews on September 28, 2011

The Review Group looks at Batman #1. Yep, we're taking a risk on a brand new number one issue of a relatively unknown character.

Sons of Anarchy Season 4:

Sons of Anarchy Season 4: "Una Venta"

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on September 28, 2011

The club makes a run to drop off their first shipment to the Galindo cartel and gets an unexpected look in the mirror on the way. 

Gleeview - I Am Unicorn

Gleeview - I Am Unicorn

By Erik Galston in Reviews on September 28, 2011

Glee's Second episode of Season 3, I Am Unicorn, is reviewed by the Outhouse's resident Gleek, Erik Galston

Torches by Foster the People Review

Torches by Foster the People Review

By GLX in Reviews on September 28, 2011

GLX takes a look at Foster the People's debut album, Torches.

The New Teen Titans: Games

The New Teen Titans: Games

By Amoebas in Reviews on September 28, 2011

After twenty years of waiting - is New Teen Titans: Games worth the wait?

SuperHeavy is Neither Super nor Heavy. Discuss.

SuperHeavy is Neither Super nor Heavy. Discuss.

By Wright Blan in Reviews on September 27, 2011

Mick Jagger, Joss Stone and friends got together to form SuperHeavy. The band doesn't quite live up to its name.

Starlord: Top to Bottom 9/21/11

Starlord: Top to Bottom 9/21/11

By Brian Burchette in Reviews on September 26, 2011

Let's see. Picked seven books at random. Wrote some words down about them. Put them in order of which I liked the most and then graded them like a Professor with a dirty shameful secret.

52apolooza: Green Lantern Corps

52apolooza: Green Lantern Corps

By Jerry Steinhelper, Sakie and E_Galston in Reviews on September 26, 2011

Whoa, whoa, whoa.  You mean to tell me that there's more than one Green Lantern book?  Head...so...confused.  Read on to find out how Green Lantern Corps did in 52apolooza!

Breaking Bad Season 4:

Breaking Bad Season 4: "Crawl Space"

By Royal Nonesuch in Reviews on September 26, 2011

In which, and excuse us for saying it this way, the shit hits the fan. 

Young Justice 1.11 Terrors

Young Justice 1.11 Terrors

By Zechs in Reviews on September 26, 2011

Yes, you're reading this right. We're finally getting a new episode of Young Justice after a VERY long layoff. Was it worth the wait?

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!