Sunday, December 4, 2016 • Morning Edition • "For when you've got nowhere else to go."

Morgan's Organs #1: Mind vs. Lust

Morgan's Organs #1: Mind vs. Lust

By Scary Cleve in Reviews on October 10, 2016

Men can only think with their brain or their dick...or can they do both?

Star Trek: Waypoint #1: Boldly Going Nowhere Fast

Star Trek: Waypoint #1: Boldly Going Nowhere Fast

By Writrzblok in Reviews on October 4, 2016

Geordi captains a ship with unlimited Data and Uhura has an impromptu date with a beautiful stranger.

X-O Manowar #50: Ends Not With a Bang, But An Indifferent Shrug

X-O Manowar #50: Ends Not With a Bang, But An Indifferent Shrug

By Mike Ambrose in Reviews on September 29, 2016

A comic in which the bad guys are beaten through the power of love, or some such nonsense like that.

Tarzan and the Planet of the Apes #1: Apes and Man

Tarzan and the Planet of the Apes #1: Apes and Man

By Tyler Kes in Reviews on September 28, 2016

Ape must not kill Ape, but what about a man raised as one?

Kim & Kim 3: We're Hot Even When Cold

Kim & Kim 3: We're Hot Even When Cold

By Scary Cleve in Reviews on September 28, 2016

Even deep in snow, you can still be deep in sh*t!

I Hate Fairyland #9: Battleaxe! The Only Way To Clean!

I Hate Fairyland #9: Battleaxe! The Only Way To Clean!

By Writrzblok in Reviews on September 24, 2016

Where we learn the best way to disinfect clothing is to murder it until it's dead.

TMNT #62: Long Live the Foot Clan

TMNT #62: Long Live the Foot Clan

By Tyler Kes in Reviews on September 22, 2016

Ninja Clans doing Ninja Clan things, i.e. making plans to kill people.

"Seven, Eight and It's Really Great" Seven to Eternity is a Strong, Strong Debut

By Justin Micallef in Reviews on September 23, 2016

Opeña riffs and riffs again on Remender's rustic, future-organic fantasy fable tune.

Kill or Be Killed #1 and #2 Review: I Chose Kill!

Kill or Be Killed #1 and #2 Review: I Chose Kill!

By Mike Ambrose in Reviews on September 22, 2016

Kill or Be Killed is exactly what you would expect from a Brubaker and Phillips comic, until it becomes nothing like what you'd expect from a Brubaker and Phillips comic.

Dropping Like Colonial Marines: Aliens Life and Death #1

Dropping Like Colonial Marines: Aliens Life and Death #1

By Jacob Sailor in Reviews on September 22, 2016

In a world of xenomorphs, here is yet another reason to avoid space travel and serving your country.

A Snowball in Hell: Hellboy and the B.P.R.D.: 1954: The Black Sun #1

A Snowball in Hell: Hellboy and the B.P.R.D.: 1954: The Black Sun #1

By Jon James in Reviews on September 20, 2016

Ok, actually a demon in Antarctica but inverse transitive property or something, I don't know.

Bret Easton Ellis's The One: The Forevers #1

Bret Easton Ellis's The One: The Forevers #1

By Jacob Sailor in Reviews on September 15, 2016

A bit black magic to go with that Less Than Zero nihilism we all know and love.

Princess Princess Ever After: True Love Is Universal

Princess Princess Ever After: True Love Is Universal

By Writrzblok in Reviews on September 15, 2016

A tale of love and strength, written for those who need it the most.

WRETCHES: Debris of War

WRETCHES: Debris of War

By Scary Cleve in Reviews on September 13, 2016

Can light be found in the darkness?

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!