Wednesday, December 24, 2014 • Evening Edition • "Ban Herald ASAP!"
Behind the Crescent Moon #1

Behind the Crescent Moon #1

By Lee Newman in Reviews on October 1, 2014

Your Outhouse weekly review Roundup... this week we look back to the reviews starting on Sept 24, 2014...

I Am Not Scared!: Madame Frankenstein #6!

I Am Not Scared!: Madame Frankenstein #6!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on September 30, 2014

We know who you are.

All is Fair in Love and Food: Food Wars Vol. 2 Review

All is Fair in Love and Food: Food Wars Vol. 2 Review

By David Mitchell in Reviews on October 1, 2014

Iron Chef meets Iron Shirt, Kung Pao meets Kung Fu, and whatever other food/combat puns you can think of.

The Manhattan Projects - Holy Crap my Brain... (Review)

The Manhattan Projects - Holy Crap my Brain... (Review)

By CajunBean in Reviews on September 30, 2014

Jonathon Hickman and Nick Pitarra recreate the story of the atomic era... and somehow manage to make it way scarier. And perverted? With a hint of cannibalism! And Xenophobia!?

Fiction Squad is a storybook procedural

Fiction Squad is a storybook procedural

By Lee Newman in Reviews on September 30, 2014

Fan funded, Fablewood continues in this story about the gumshoe who finds out who scrambled the egg.

REVIEW- Transformers: Robots in Disguise #33

REVIEW- Transformers: Robots in Disguise #33

By SuperginraiX in Reviews on September 30, 2014

The return of the great one!

A revolutionary and beautiful comic - Storyteller: Witches No. 1

A revolutionary and beautiful comic - Storyteller: Witches No. 1

By Lee Newman in Reviews on September 29, 2014

Stunningly gorgeous, the first issue of the new Single Issue version of the comic line bearing Jim Henson's name is one of the best comics of the year.

George Perez hears the call of the Sirens, a review.

George Perez hears the call of the Sirens, a review.

By Lee Newman in Reviews on September 28, 2014

There is humor, action and ideas for days in this opening salvo of George Perez's Sirens #1. The comics superstar is still the man.

Shoplifter GN Review

Shoplifter GN Review

By GLX in Reviews on September 27, 2014

GLX takes a look at Michael Cho's debut graphic novel.

What's A God To A Total Fan-Girl?: The Wicked + The Divine #4

What's A God To A Total Fan-Girl?: The Wicked + The Divine #4

By Paul Hudder in Reviews on September 24, 2014

The gods work in mysterious ways. Or they could just be total dicks.

Samurai Jack #12: Nothing Personal!

Samurai Jack #12: Nothing Personal!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on September 24, 2014

Our hero hits rock bottom.

Bob's Burgers #2! 10 Commandment Burgers, Genemadeus and more!

Bob's Burgers #2! 10 Commandment Burgers, Genemadeus and more!

By Tim Midura in Reviews on September 23, 2014

"I'm a subversive artist like Bansky or Carrot Top."

REVIEW- Transformers: More Than Meets the Eye #33

REVIEW- Transformers: More Than Meets the Eye #33

By SuperginraiX in Reviews on September 24, 2014

A tale of two ships.

REVIEW- Transformers: Primacy #2

REVIEW- Transformers: Primacy #2

By SuperginraiX in Reviews on September 18, 2014

At least there are no scenes lifted straight from the animated movie this time.

The Outhouse is not responsible for any butthurt incurred by reading this website. All original content copyright the author. Banner by Ali Jaffery - he's available for commission!